How It Works

  1. Go to the Register Now page to look at the schedule.

  2. Choose 1, 2, many, or all programs.

  3. Add your contact info and payment details.

  4. Add a donation if you wish.

  5. Show up to the live online classroom before the start time for each program and join!

More Answers

What time are the Attention Experiment live online classes?

Attention Experiments happen every day for one week, every month.

The next round of Attention Experiments are July 13-20, 2020* at:

*the schedule will be posted soon!

 

Pacific: 10am
Mountain: 11am
Central: Noon
Eastern: 1pm
British Summer: 1800
CEST: 19:00

What is a "live online class"?

This is a program hosted on Zoom.  You will receive the day's program link so you can login.  Arrive before the start time so you can adjust your sound and video, say hello, and make sure you arrive before the program waiting room closes.  You will be able to see and hear the presenter, announcer, and other participants.  

Is it really only $5 per program?  These programs are like an hour long right?

Yes!  Each program is really just $5 and it really lasts about an hour.

I want to contribute more than $5 per class.  Is that OK?

Yes!  It's not required.  During registration, you'll see an option to add a donation of $5-$350.

 

When will I receive a link to the Zoom classroom for the day?

A few hours before each Attention Experiment, you'll receive an email with the Zoom classroom
link for the day and details about the class.  Check your email and arrive early!

 

What's your cancellation policy?

Once you pay, we reserve a spot for you.  Before you register, make sure you can attend or are alright with forfeiting your spot, ok!?

 

What if I'm late arriving?

 

Classrooms close at the Attention Experiment class time, so make sure you're on time so you can get in!  We do this because our presenters work hard to create a program with experience-based content that will leave you with a new tool or perspective at the end of the hour.  Each part of the class is important for the following parts of the class.  This is actually pretty challenging to do in just an hour!  Be on time so you can get in and you get all the material.

© 2020 by Katie Raver